Smartphone and Photography Store

Call us now

Freephone: 0808 189 1092

Basket

0 item £0.00

My Cart -

0 item

LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free)

Rating
11 Review(s)
£349.00 £599.00

Availability: In stock

Condition: Brand New
LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free)
LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) video LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free) LG G6 H870 32GB (SIM-Free)
Qty:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Nice overall Review by Mark Bairstow
Rating
Website was adequate, price was good, delivery was according to agreed timing (Posted on 01/12/2017)
A very fine service with prompt delivery Review by Alan Bennett
Rating
A very fine service with prompt delivery. The customer support was excellent. I would certainly use them again. (Posted on 01/12/2017)
Was kept up to date with the order process throughout. Would buy from wow camera again Review by Charles Trotter
Rating
No problems with delivery. Dhl were able to change the delivery after it had neen posted which was very useful. Phone arrived with eu warranty as stated. Was kept up to date with the order process throughout. Would buy from wow camera again (Posted on 01/12/2017)
It is a European version and was delivered to the UK with a UK socket adapter Review by Martin Cassidy
Rating
Like many other reviews on this site I was slightly apprehensive about my order but it was very smooth. A few days after my order placement I received my brand new LG G6 and I am very happy with it. It is a European version and was delivered to the UK with a UK socket adapter, which is a nice touch. I just registered my LG warranty on the website tonight (I should have done it sooner but you know...). Very satisfied customer and cannot recommend highly enough. (Posted on 01/12/2017)
Would have appreciated more information, Service and product very good overall. Review by Joe Foster
Rating
Would have appreciated more information, Service and product very good overall.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Very good price Review by Michalis Shialis
Rating
Very good price. Be patient and everything is sorted. In a week i recieved an original lg g6. Definitely will recommend it to anyone
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Best price on the market!!! Review by Piotr Krupinski
Rating
LG G6 delivered in a week time. Best price on the market!!! Definitely would buy again.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Phone been working brilliantly so really pleased with the whole experience. Review by Tobie Blower
Rating
By far the cheapest price at the time for an LG G6. Arrived within 7 days of ordering fully sealed. Must be sourced from Europe as had a European charger and a UK 3 pin adaptor in the box. Warranty is pan European so the UK is covered by the 2 year warranty. Phone been working brilliantly so really pleased with the whole experience.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
5 stars mobile phone! Review by Kronox
Rating
It's amazing! A truly great Android phone! (Posted on 15/09/2017)
The first truly great flagship phone for 2017 Review by Pocket-lint
Rating
All in all the LG G6 is a great phone that's every bit the flagship. It'll give the forthcoming competition a run for their money over the course of 2017 and with Samsung's history dented due to the Note 7 debacle, the stage is set for quite the showdown against the imminent Galaxy S8. (Posted on 19/04/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Write your own review