Smartphone and Photography Store

Call us now

Freephone: 0808 189 1092

Basket

0 item £0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free)

Rating
16 Review(s)
£569.00 £779.00

Availability: In stock

Condition: Brand New
Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free)
Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) video Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free) Samsung Galaxy S8+ G955F 64GB (SIM-Free)
Qty:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
I cannot find fault in the service Review by Brian Ritchie
Rating
I cannot find fault in the service i received from Woecametas.com. my order was spot on time and exactly as described. (Posted on 01/12/2017)
Good product, quick delivery, tracking poor Review by Rob French
Rating
Good product, quick delivery, tracking poor
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
I was extremely pleased with my order Review by Chris Buckell
Rating
I was extremely pleased with my order. It was on time and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend you to anyone else who wanted a good deal like I got.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Price fantastic Review by claire lunn
Rating
Price fantastic, phone absolutely brilliant communication between help desk and myself was quick and helpful. Really pleased I bought my phone at this amazing price with wow camera, only down side was I had to wait 7 days for my new phone but well worth the wait. Great job guys (Posted on 01/12/2017)
The phone was shipped and delivered when expected. Review by Dru Barclay
Rating
The phone was shipped and delivered when expected. They were even kind enough to send a uk plug samsung charger seperate as the one that came with the phone isn't compatible here. Very happy with the product and would definitely buy from here again. (Posted on 01/12/2017)
Customer services could not have been more helpfull. Review by martin bennet
Rating
Customer services could not have been more helpfull. Tracking from my end was a little difficut and *** worked wonders to sort out the issue. Phone arrived quicker than expected and the price was excellent. I would highly recommend camerawow and would certainly use again to purchase a new phone Thank you
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
it was worth the wait. Review by Oladeinde Harrison
Rating
Ordered a galaxy s8 over the weekend with free delivery and received within 4 working days via DHL. Hassle free purchase and for the price I bought the phone (up to ** lower than ***) it was worth the wait.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
it was worth the wait. Review by Oladeinde Harrison
Rating
Ordered a galaxy s8 over the weekend with free delivery and received within 4 working days via DHL. Hassle free purchase and for the price I bought the phone (up to ** lower than ***) it was worth the wait.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Very happy with Wowcamera. Review by Sam Pandya
Rating
Very happy with Wowcamera. My S8 Plus arrived after about 8 days of me placing the order. The phone was well package and sealed. I would definitely use them again.
(Posted on 01/12/2017)
Excellent phone and service Review by Crowman
Rating
Was a little apprehensive about ordering as the price so much cheaper than the UK high street. I contacted customer service who were very helpful. The phone arrived in 7 days and IMEI confirmed with Samsung. The phone default language was Italian but easy to change. This phone is excellent and you should have no hesitation in ordering from Wow Camera! (Posted on 07/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Write your own review